Ziz_-_copy_x_large

Staff & Contacts

Zizwe Allette
Literacy Instructor
zallette@hebcac.org

Eric Clay
Director, Youth Opportunities Program
eclay@hebcac.org

Loreal Gough
Employment Advocate
lgough@hebcac.org

Phillip Harrison
Employment Advocate
pharrison@hebcac.org

William Holmes
Employment Advocate
wholmes@hebcac.org

Samuel Knight
Employment Advocate
sknight@hebcac.org

Melvin Lamb
Job Developer
mlamb@hebcac.org

Patricia Matthews
Employment Advocate
pmatthews@hebcac.org

Sheila Porchia
Job Developer
sporchia@hebcac.org

Gerald Rasheed
Literacy Instructor
grasheed@hebcac.org

Barrington Stone
Employment Advocate
bstone@hebcac.org

Elizabeth Torres-Brown
Assistant Director, Youth Opportunities Program
etorresbrown@hebcac.org

Joyce Vaughan
Employment Advocate
jvaughan@hebcac.org

Janet Waters
Job Developer
jwaters@hebcac.org